Bakers

 

Cake Designers 

Contact Person: Patty 

Phone #: 407.314.4693

Email: patty@cakedesigners.net

Website:http://www.cakedesigners.net

 

Cateres

Michael’s on East Catering
Contact: Cloe Drapkin 
Catering Sales Manager
Phone: 941-366-007 ext. 246 
Email: clow.drapkin@bestfood.com
Web: www.bestfood.com

Mattison’s East Catering
Contact: Jessica Stevens 
Catering Sales
Phone: 941-921-3400 
Email: jessicas@mattisons.com
Web: www.matisons.com

Fete Polo Grill East Catering
Contact:  
Catering Sales
Phone: 941-782-0899 
Email: 
Web: www.ceterfete.com

Orange Blossom Catering
Contact:  Ed Shames
Phone: 727-822-6129 
Email: obcsales@orangeblossomcatering.com
Web: www.orangeblossomcatering.com

Brooklyn Catering
Contact:  Michael Lauberblat
Phone: 941-822-7139 
Email: bklyncaterprov@gmail.com
Web: Coming Soon

 

Tapas & Fun Catering
Contact:  Fatima Soriano
Phone: 941-580-2169 
Email: info@tapasandfun.com
Web: www.tapasandfun.com

Lisi Crane Catering
Contact:  Lisi Crane
Phone: 818-458-5282 
Email: lisicranecatering@gmail.com
Web: www.lisicranecatering.com


Edibles by Ethel Catering
Contact:  Ethel Pila 
Phone: 813-444-3295 
Email: EdiblesbyEthel@gmail.com
Web: www.EdiblesbyEtherl.net


Publix - Apron Catering
Contact:  Anita Hammer
Phone: 941-922-6350 
Email: events.0409@publix.com
Web: www.publix.com

Music & DJ's

 

Sunbelt Audio LLC 

Contact:  Aiden Anderson

 Phone: (813)- 580- 9800

 Email: Sunbeltaudio@gmail.com

Web: www.Sunbeltaudio.com

 

 

Decor, Lighting, Rentals

 

Florida Candy Displays  

Contact Person: Farida Wazir 

Phone #: 407.529.5880

Email: Farida@floridacandybuffets.com

Website: http://FloridaCandyBuffets.Com

 

Swanky Soiree Pipe & Drapes  

Contact Person: Christina Harris

Phone: 941.893.7860

Email: Swankysoireeflorida@gmail.com

 

Florists

Wedding Shoppe Florist & Rentals

Contact Person: Josephine Germer

Phone #: 407.860.4037

Email: weddingshopperentals@hotmail.com

Website: http://www.weddingshopperentals.com

 

Officiant

 

Barefoot Weddings Officiant

Contact Person: Nancy Taussig

Phone: 941.952.1440

Email: NancyT@Barefootweddings.com

Website: www.barefootweddings.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Our Amazing Vendors! 

Photographer/ Videographers 

 

Villetto Photography 

Contact Person: Kelly Villetto

Phone #: 941.465.6009

Email: kelly@villettophotography.com

Website: www.villettophotography.com

 

RAR Quadcopter 

Contact Person: Aubrey J Reynolds

Phone #: 954.404.0712

Email: rarquadcopter@aol.com

Website: 

 

Visions Unlimited Video Productions, Inc.

Contact Person:Mrs. Leslie Harris-Senac 

Phone #: 941.315.3456

Email: videogal3@comcast.net

Website: www.Beautifulvideos.com

 

 

Studio 26 Productions  

Contact Person: Derek Berg

Phone: 941.751.2600 / 941.812.9834

Email: Derek@Studio26productions.com

Website: www.Studio26Productions.com

 

Venues

 

Ringling Museum  

Contact Person: Stevie Ramsey 

Phone: (941) 359-5700 x 5703

Email:Stevie.Ramsey@ringling.org 

Website:http://www.ringling.org/

Don CeSar Hotel 

Contact Person: 

Phone: 

Email: 

Website: 

 

Majestic Event Center 

Contact Person: Neil Cavanagh

Phone: 407.300.9124

Email: Neal@majesticeventcenter.com

Website: http://majesticeventcenter.com/

 

Palmetto Riverside Bed and Breakfast

Contact Person: Win & Mieke Lippens

Phone: 941.981.5331 

Email: Info@PalmettoRiverside.com

Website: www.PalmettoRiverside.com

IMG Acadamy  

Contact Person: 

Phone: 

Email:

Website: 

Powel Crosley Estate  

Contact Person: 

Phone: 

Email: 

Website: 

Other

Crossfit SRQ

Contact Person: David

Phone #: 941.404.9774

Email: Coming soon 

Website:http://www.crossfitsarasota.com/

Tap Snap

Contact Person: Jimmy 

Phone #: 941-243-3319

Email: jimmyv@tapsnap.net

Website:

  • Wix Facebook page
  • Instagram App Icon
  • Pinterest App Icon
  • Wix Twitter page
  • LinkedIn App Icon

Phone: 941.302.0836      Email us: AshleyZ@LivetheREV.com

 

Monday - Thursday  9am-5pm 

Friday - Sunday       9am-12pm 

 

For phone calls please leave a message, if we do not answer it is because we are at an event or in a meeting! We will call back as soon as possible.